Please Wait a Moment

Public Holidays In U.A.E. 2020

Date Day No. of Days Holiday
1 January Wednesday 1 New Year's Day
22 March Sunday 1 Israa & Miaraj Night
24 May Sunday 1 Eid Al Fitr
25 May Monday 1 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
26 May Tuesday 1 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
30 July Thursday 1 Arafat(Haj) Day
31 July Friday 1 Eid Al-Adha
1 August Saturday 1 Eid Al-Adha Holiday
2 August Sunday 1 Eid Al-Adha Holiday
20 August Thursday 1 Hijri New Year's Day
29 October Thursday 1 Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
1 December Tuesday 1 Commemoration Day
2 December Wednesday 1 National Day
3 December Thursday 1 National Day Holiday